Navy Wives Stick Together
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Navy Wives Stick Together

Us Navy wives need to stick together, for our husbands aren't always there. So come in and meet new people who live the same life you do. There the best friends you'll ever have.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

What do you do for work?

Go down 
+13
pvm4ever88
Beachyblonde314
t_effler
momof2
asailorslove
NavyWifey07 *Naomi*
rdersham
mjrose514
Kim04
Rachel
alison
UncleSamWifey
seabeewife
17 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
seabeewife
BootCamp!!
BootCamp!!
seabeewife

Number of posts : 98
Registration date : 2008-06-04

What do you do for work? Empty
PostSubject: What do you do for work?   What do you do for work? Icon_minitimeSun Jun 29, 2008 1:22 am

Since I saw that noone has posted here yet, I thought well what the heck lol. I work full time I have been in the medical field for about 5 years typically I work as a Certified Nurse Assistant but out here I work at a mental health hospital as a mental health worker. Which translates into I babysit the patients bc they have to be checked on every 15 minutes lol but just thought I would share. Anyone else out there that wants to share ?
Back to top Go down
http://myspace.com/chrystalc0805
UncleSamWifey
Mod
Mod
UncleSamWifey

Number of posts : 498
Moods : What do you do for work? 18
Different Groups : What do you do for work? Character0229
Registration date : 2008-06-07

PostSubject: Re: What do you do for work?   What do you do for work? Icon_minitimeSun Jun 29, 2008 12:51 pm

My last job was a receptionist for a well known and renowned spinal care facility.I wont knock them in public but lets just say there was an office full of backstabbing and gossip.