Navy Wives Stick Together
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Navy Wives Stick Together

Us Navy wives need to stick together, for our husbands aren't always there. So come in and meet new people who live the same life you do. There the best friends you'll ever have.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Homecoming...what to wear?

Go down 
+2
pvm4ever88
Cass_Love
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Cass_Love
Recruiter's Office
Recruiter's Office

Number of posts : 11
Moods : Homecoming...what to wear? 9
Registration date : 2008-09-14

Homecoming...what to wear? Empty
PostSubject: Homecoming...what to wear?   Homecoming...what to wear? Icon_minitimeTue Oct 07, 2008 11:44 am

This is my first time being able to go see him pull in from deployment. I live in Florida and I am going to VA within the next 2 weeks, and I am trying to figure out what to wear. I hear its chilly over there. Last year I went in September, he told me it was hot, so i brought SUMMER clothes. I came home sick as a dog and lost my voice. DON'T want that to happen again, I can't afford to get sick lol Also, what do they do when they pull in? Ive heard they have this big ceremony for a couple of hours and a band playing and all. I dont know what to expect so I dont know what to wear. Just looking for some help lol. Im pretty sure I am going to wear jeans, Sweater dresses over here are not as a big demand and they are too expensive for one day.
Back to top Go down
Cass_Love
Recruiter's Office
Recruiter's Office

PostSubject: Re: Homecoming...what to wear?   Homecoming...what to wear? Icon_minitimeTue Oct 07, 2008 11:45 am

And the only thing hes mentioned about what he wants me to wear is the lingerie. Glad hes ready to talk lol
Back to top Go down
pvm4ever88
Admin
Admin
pvm4ever88

Number of posts : 540
Moods : Homecoming...what to wear? 7
Different Groups : Homecoming...what to wear? Character0286
Registration date : 2008-06-03