Navy Wives Stick Together
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Navy Wives Stick Together

Us Navy wives need to stick together, for our husbands aren't always there. So come in and meet new people who live the same life you do. There the best friends you'll ever have.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New to VA and the Navy life...

Go down 
+7
ASailorsKiss
Mindy
UncleSamWifey
navywife2424
pvm4ever88
NavyAirmanWifey
arenee1003
11 posters
AuthorMessage
arenee1003

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-09-22

New to VA and the Navy life... Empty
PostSubject: New to VA and the Navy life...   New to VA and the Navy life... Icon_minitimeMon Sep 22, 2008 2:01 pm

Hello. I am sure we all get a lot of this, but I am very very new to the Navy life. I just moved to Virginia Beach only three weeks ago and only had a few days with my sailor before he left for a seven month deployment. I know very few people in this area, and would love to have some people to talk to that are going through something similar. It’s hard enough to be without the love of your life, but to do it in a new city with very little support system makes it even harder.

I know how much it helps me to just get out of the house and have coffee for an hour or just sit and talk with someone. So if anyone is interested in meeting some new people in that area I would love to chat.

Thank you.
Back to top Go down
NavyAirmanWifey
Mod
Mod
NavyAirmanWifey

Number of posts : 186
Different Groups : New to VA and the Navy life... Character0229
Registration date : 2008-06-11

PostSubject: Re: New to VA and the Navy life...   New to VA and the Navy life... Icon_minitimeMon Sep 22, 2008 2:46 pm